We are looking at having 5 rounds for the ATRC in 2018. All five rounds are included in the scoring towards points.

The fixtures for 2018 are as follows:-

Round 1 – Brechfa Rally – 18/19th March
Regs and entry will be available on the web site soon:- http://www.ddbc.org.uk/

Round 2 – Ryedale Rally – 8/9th July (Provisional)

Round 3 – Keilder Rally – 11/12th August 

Round 4 – Beacons Rally – 19/20th August

Round 5 – Tour of Mann – 29/30th September (Provisional)

With have less rounds to count for the championship we are looking to have more riders compete in 2018