The ATRC is alive and well and for 2019 we have revamped the logo and re-invigorated the series. There will be a reduction in the number of classes for 2019 and these will be:
Overall Class
RallyLite 1
RallyLite 2
Big Bike over 575cc
Winner of the Overall Class will be crowned the ATRC Champion – with trophies for the other class winners.
The 6 rounds included in the 2019 series are:
  • Brechfa Rally
  • K2 Kielder Rally
  • Ryedale Rally
  • Beacons Rally
  • Circuit of Mann
  • Hafren Rally
For 2019 you will have to be a full RallyMoto member to take part in the series – all members will be included if you take part in these events. Keep an eye on the calendar for finalised dates and entries/regs.