The Circuit of Mann Rally was the last event in our ATRC calendar for 2018 – and the results are in.

Overall Champion for 2018 is Dave Leach and the Rally Champion is Aled Morgan both riders have a placed reserved for them at the Tour of Portugal Roadbook Rally 2019.

The results are as follows:

ATRC Overall Champion:   Dave Leach
2nd:   Paul Boother
3rd:   Aled Morgan

RallyLite 1 Champion: Paul Boother
2nd:   Duncan Sanderson
3rd:   Dylan Davies

RallyLite 2 Champion: Dave Leach
2nd:   Carwyn Davies
3rd:   Duncan Wallace

Rally Champion: Aled Morgan
2nd:  Mike Wells
3rd:   Mike Jones

Big Bikes over 575cc Champions: Dayne Worgan and Paul Hoad
2nd:  Mark Richardson

Trail and Multi-Cylinder Champion: Richard Griffin
2nd:   Cefin Evans
3rd:   Lee Salt

The riders listed with receive trophies for the 2018 season.