ATRC Points 2018

All Terrain Rally Challenge points for 2018

Rounds for 2018 are:-

Round 1 – Brechfa Rally – 18/19th March

Round 2 – Ryedale Rally – 8/9th July

Round 3 – Keilder Rally – 11/12th August 

Round 4 – Beacons Rally – 19/20th August

Round 5 – The Circuit of Mann – 22/23rd September

The Overall Champion will win a FREE entry to the Tour of Portugal Rally in April 2019. The first three riders in each class receive an ATRC trophy.



2018 ATRC Points by Class


    PositionRider NameClassBrechfa
    8Mike WellsRally Class up to 449cc20
    10Dave LeachRally Lite 218
    13Paul BootherRally Lite 116
    17Cefin EvansTrail Class15
    18Mike JonesRally Class over 449cc14
    20Aled MorganRally Class up to 449cc13
    29Duncan WallaceRally Lite 212
    34Carwyn DaviesRally Lite 211
    40Duncan SandersonRally Lite 110
    48Lee SaltTrail Class9
    52Graham FlettRally Class over 449cc8
    65Joe RyderRally Lite 17
    68Andy HayesRally Lite 16
    74Richard GriffinTrail Class5
    77Alex GoldenTrail Class4
    83John MorrisRally Lite 23
    87Dayne WorganBig Bike2
  • PositionRider NameBrechfa
    1Paul Boother20
    2Duncan Sanderson18
    3Joe Ryder16
    4Andy Hayes15
  • PositionRider NameBrechfa
    10Dave Leach20
    29Duncan Wallace18
    34Carwyn Davies16
    83John Morris15
  • PositionRider NameBrechfa
    1Mike Wells20
    2Mike Jones18
    3Aled Morgan16
    4Graham Flett15
  • PositionRider NameBrechfa
    1Dayne Worgan20

    PositionRider NameBrechfa
    1Cefin Evans20
    2Lee Salt18
    3Richard Griffin16
    4Alex Golden15