K500 2024 Adventure Class Results.

The results for the ADVENTURE CLASS are based on hitting all the Stage START and Stage END waypoints, hitting a MASKED waypoint and adhering to the Speed Limits set out in the roadbook.

For 2024, we had no “ZERO HERO” Award winners, but it was very close at the top of the leaderboard after two days and 500km:

Stuart Boyle – 5 points
Brice Avery – 7 points
Dyfrig Harries – 8 points
William Hopkins – 9 points